The Longshot - Love Is For Losers
Rating: 4.4/5. From 6 votes. Show votes.
Please wait...

Release Date: April 20, 2018
Length: 32:32
Studio: OTIS
Label: N/A
Producer: Billie Joe Armstrong
Band Members: Billie Joe (vocals, guitar, bass, drums), Joey Armstrong (drums on ‘Happiness’)
Live Members: Billie Joe (vocals, guitar), Jeff Matika (bass, vocals), Kevin Preston (guitar), David Field (drums)
Notes: In the weeks leading up to the release of the album, Billie Joe used Instagram to provide image and audio teases. While essentially a solo record, Billie employed a live band to do a limited tour with dates in the US and Canada.


  1. The Last Time
  2. Taxi Driver
  3. Chasing A Ghost
  4. Body Bag
  5. Love Is For Losers
  6. Cult Hero
  7. Kill Your Friends
  8. Happiness
  9. Soul Surrender
  10. Turn Me Loose
  11. Goodbye To Romance
Close Menu