The Frustrators - Griller EP
Rating: 2.5/5. From 3 votes. Show votes.
Please wait...

Release Date: February 15, 2011
Length: 11:12
Label: Adeline / Dr. Strange
Band Members: Jason Chandler (vocals), Terry Linehan (guitar/vocals), Mike Dirnt (bass/vocals), Art Tedeschi (drums)


  1. Stigma
  2. West Texas
  3. Prettiest Girl
  4. We Need To Talk (It’s Not You, It’s Us)
Close Menu