Pinhead Gunpowder
Rating: 3.8/5. From 3 votes. Show votes.
Please wait...

Release Date: October 21, 2003
Length: 14:11
Label: Lookout! (2003), Recess (2010)
Band Members: Billie Joe (vocals/guitar), Jason White (vocals/guitar), Bill Schneider (bass/vocals), Aaron Cometbus (drums)
Notes: Re-uses the cover art from their 2000 Self Titled EP. All songs were previously released on the aforementioned Self Titled EP, their split EP with Dillinger Four and the ‘8 Chords, 328 Words’ EP. Re-released in 2010 via Recess Records with two new tracks; ‘Salting Agents’ and ‘El Lasso Grappo’.


  1. Buffalo
  2. 2nd Street
  3. Landlords
  4. Porch
  5. New Blood
  6. Letter From An Old Friend
  7. Black Mountain Pt.3
  8. Crazy Horse
  9. At Your Funeral
Close Menu